Wally uncovered
I have received information that confirms the real identity of Bright’s infamous and notoriously anonymous Save Bright leader, who has been using the alias Wal Willow to stalk, harass & defame my reputation on the Internet. I’m still deciding what to do with it.
UPDATE Friday 13 November @ 9pm: I have emailed the abovementioned person and I have made certain demands. If the demands are not met the person’s name, address etc will be published early next week along with the details of his online activities. He lives in this area of course.
UPDATE #2 Friday 13 November @ 11pm: ‘Wal’ has reacted by deleting *some* defamatory comments at a certain blog. But it’s not enough. The blog, which is a moronic ‘attack blog’ and is defamatory throughout, must be deleted in its entirety. He knows the time frame in which that must be done. There are other requirements as well.
Wally says: Go on Woolies, git!
Contact: ray@grevilleagardens.com
Click
So is it Lee?
It’s definitely a Save Bright member. I have implied before that Lee Rosser has posed as ‘Wal Willow’ and he has admitted that to me. But at this stage I’m not confirming in public which member has conducted the more recent and serious offences under that alias.
Is there a problem with outing the idiot once and for all?
I’m waiting on his response, Baldrick.
This is great to hear. Finally these gutless wonders will be outed.
Whats the blog address?
I don’t want to send it any traffic, Orville. Not yet.
Ray,
This other blog site makes some pretty outrageous claims based on IP address investigation and the real identity of “Wal.”
Can you at this point elaborate on or discredit these claims?
I haven’t seen any such claims, Cam. Which other blog are you referring to? The only one I’m aware of is ‘outrageous’ but only in respect to its defamation and abuse (and its crap attitude).
Would you send me the links to those comments please? I’d prefer you respond to this by email to ray@grevilleagardens.com. Thanks.
Cam: Or did you mean the post headed “Wal, Willow was xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx” that suggests I have created the Wal Willow character myself?
The claim is certainly ‘outrageous’ (not to mention plainly absurd) but there’s nothing there about IP addresses.
Refer to “Dixon xxxxx.” {My edit, I don’t want to advertise that blog – Ray}
Oh that’s lifted from elsewhere, it’s nothing to do with this topic on Wal’s identity. I know who Wal is and I’ll be writing about it in the next day or so. I’ve given him ample opportunity to avoid that but he’s left me no choice.
I see.
Well if you’re wanting a comment on the lifted piece, Cam, it’s just rubbish written by some vindictive sod. It’s flimsy.
I look forward to hearing the identities of Wal.
the identities of Wal
Do you think there is more than one? Actually that’s partially right.
I’m sure there is. No person alone could enjoy harassing people without relying on pats on the back from others.
Or… I’d certainly hope not.
I’m in suspenders
Well Baldrick, they are actually impersonating you too.
I’m such a dimwit, I couldn’t be insulted
No, but they could use your name to insult & slur someone else – and they have.
For instance, I’m sure this is not you, but it was written in your name:
Baldrick said, on November 16, 2009 at 8:05 pm
It’s no secret that the Bright Rod Run has the worst reputation of any in Vic.
It’s known as a free-for-all booze up and not really much about the cars at all – just getting blotto.
Bring back the old days when it was about the cars – not how much moolah the local publican makes!
Nice lot, aren’t they?
Your’e right that it isn’t me. But it doesn’t annoy me. That would only make them happy. My conscience is clear. I’ve yet to vilify or denigrate anyone or anything. Leave that to the pondscum.